Výzkumný a zkušební ústav Plzeň s.r.o.

member of ÚJV group

cz en

Home > Contacts

Contacts

Write to us...


* must be filled in

Confirmation of this message will be sent to your e-mail address.

Phone numbers

Name Scope of Activity Telephone Mobile Phone E-mail
Stanislav Martínek executive head +420 371 430 701 +420 792 330 423 martinek@vzuplzen.cz
Jana Miksanová corporate secretary +420 371 430 700 +420 739 681 627 miksanova@vzuplzen.cz
Dana Jindáčková executive head +420 371 430 702 +420 724 855 987 jindackova@vzuplzen.cz
Pavel Polach manager of research projects +420 371 430 773 +420 604 462 384 polach@vzuplzen.cz
Aleš Shorný heat treatment +420 371 430 740 +420 737 237 985 shorny@vzuplzen.cz
Jan Schubert thermal spraying +420 371 430 780 +420 737 237 986 schubert@vzuplzen.cz
Milan Schuster applied mechanics +420 371 430 732 +420 737 237 988 schuster@vzuplzen.cz
Jaroslav Koc materials testing laboratory +420 371 430 750 +420 603 144 233 koc@vzuplzen.cz
Jiří Košek quality manager +420 371 430 788 +420 737 237 989 kosek@vzuplzen.cz
Zdeněk Opl chemical testing +420 371 430 753 +420 737 237 990 opl@vzuplzen.cz
Josef Kasl metallographic testing +420 371 430 760 +420 737 237 991 kasl@vzuplzen.cz
Matyáš Novák mechanical testing +420 371 430 764 +420 737 237 992 novak@vzuplzen.cz
Jan Chvojan dynamic testing +420 371 430 710 +420 737 237 993 chvojan@vzuplzen.cz
Jaroslav Václavík operational stress measurement +420 371 430 721 +420 605 221 757 vaclavik@vzuplzen.cz
Richard Silovský calibration laboratory +420 371 430 770 +420 730 803 413 silovsky@vzuplzen.cz
Miroslav Chmelíček noise and vibration testing +420 371 430 790 +420 737 237 996 chmelicek@vzuplzen.cz
Výzkumný a zkušební ústav Plzeň s.r.o.
Tylova 1581/46
301 00, Plzeň
tel: +420 371 430 700
e-mail: vyzkum@vzuplzen.cz
IČO: 47718684, DIČ: CZ47718684