VZÚ Plzeň Contact

Contact

Výzkumný a zkušební ústav Plzeň s.r.o.

Tylova 1581/46
301 00 Plzeň

GPS: 49.7452028N, 13.3647133E
Map - Where you can find us

tel: +420 371 430 700
e-mail: vyzkum@vzuplzen.cz

Id: 47718684, VAT Id: CZ47718684

Company is registered in the Commercial Register on March 5, 1993, filed with the Regional Court in Pilsen, Section C, File 3404.


Write us...


Management

Stanislav Martínek
Head of the Executive

martinek@vzuplzen.cz

Jana Miksanová
corporate secretary

miksanova@vzuplzen.cz

Dana Jindáčková
Head of the Executive

jindackova@vzuplzen.cz

Head of specialized workplaces

Pavel Polach
manager of research projects

tel: +420 371 430 773
mob: +420 604 462 384
polach@vzuplzen.cz

Aleš Shorný
heat treatment

tel: +420 371 430 740
mob: +420 737 237 985
shorny@vzuplzen.cz

Jan Schubert
thermal spraying

tel: +420 371 430 780
mob: +420 737 237 986
schubert@vzuplzen.cz

Petr Polcar
applied mechanics

tel: +420 371 430 730
mob: +420 737 204 633
polcar@vzuplzen.cz

Jaroslav Koc
materials testing laboratory

tel: +420 371 430 750
mob: +420 603 144 233
koc@vzuplzen.cz

Jiří Košek
quality manager

tel: +420 371 430 788
mob: +420 737 237 989
kosek@vzuplzen.cz

Josef Kasl
metallographic testing

tel: +420 371 430 760
mob: +420 737 237 991
kasl@vzuplzen.cz

Matyáš Novák
mechanical testing

tel: +420 371 430 764
mob: +420 737 237 992
novak@vzuplzen.cz

Jan Chvojan
dynamic testing

tel: +420 371 430 710
mob: +420 737 237 993
chvojan@vzuplzen.cz

Jaroslav Václavík
operational stress measurement

tel: +420 371 430 721
mob: +420 605 221 757
vaclavik@vzuplzen.cz

Richard Silovský
calibration laboratory

tel: +420 371 430 770
mob: +420 730 803 413
silovsky@vzuplzen.cz

Miroslav Chmelíček
noise and vibration testing

tel: +420 371 430 790
mob: +420 737 237 996
chmelicek@vzuplzen.cz

VZÚ Plzeň
© VZÚ Plzeň 2018
Created by Beneš & Michl